Orange Caramel “2nd Mini Album” PhotoShoot

Orange Caramel Releases Nana's Teaser Photo

Orange Caramel Reveals Lizzy's Comeback Teaser Photo

Raina’s New Concept Photo!

16 Comments on “Orange Caramel “2nd Mini Album” PhotoShoot”

  1. […] koreanphotoblog (source) | Edited by ©HOTSPICYKIMCHI | Please copy complete credits. Don’t hotlink anything. – […]

  2. zohre says:

    الان اینجاباید انگلیسی نظر بدم؟
    خب دعوام نکن الان انگلیسی مینویسم!
    نیست زبانم قویه!!!!
    مررررررررسی!

    • special1oo4 says:

      به هر زبونی دلت میخواد بنویس عزیزم
      مرسی که اومدی! ^^
      از بین بچه ها یکی تو معرفت داشتی بیای!
      بازم مرسی

  3. zohre says:

    thank you so much!!!
    sarang hae!
    <33333

  4. Darel Philip says:

    KNOPPIX 5.0 on Intel Mac mini with Boot Camp…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  5. Lil’Kinz Mini Plush Stuffed Animal Canary…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  6. HRxMedia says:

    New Mini RC Helicopter and Video Camera Cuts Aerial Video Costs Using Infrared Self Leveling Technology…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  7. 88-Key 2.4GHz Wireless Multimedia Mini Keyboard w/Touchpad (Black)…

    I found your post relevant and a good read. So, I added a Trackback to it on my site….

  8. 2011 Peugeot iOn Review – New car Peugeot mini Hybrid pics…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  9. Megan says:

    You know special1oo4, I blogged about this very topic earlier today on my own weblog. Your post has really provided me with some food for thought, I feel you made lots of very intriguing points. In fact, I simply wish I’d read it prior to posting my own article.
    Regards :-), cars2scrap.

  10. kotoko says:

    wow wow I like their song and pic so Nice ~!!!!!
    Nana so pretty =)
    Fighting ^_^

  11. sarvenaz says:

    THANK U.
    THESE PICTURE ARE SO PRETTY.
    LIZZY IS CUTE.
    ___________________________________________
    ممنونم.
    این عکسها خیلی قشنگند.
    لیزی خیلی بامزه شده.

  12. special1oo4 says:

    خواهش میکنم عزیزم


Leave a Reply

